Your team at LUX-top®

Management


Martin Binder (Civil engineer (FH))

Martin Binder (Civil engineer (FH))

Sales director

(+352) 28 33 0 – 0

martin.binder@lux-top.com

Christian Steinmetz

Christian Steinmetz

Operations director

(+352) 28 33 0 – 0

christian.steinmetz@lux-top.com

Sales & Field


Stephan Bender (M.Eng.)

Stephan Bender (M.Eng.)

Sales lead

(+352) 28 33 0 - 200

stephan.bender@lux-top.com

Uwe Steinmetz

Uwe Steinmetz

Sales lead

(+352) 28 33 0 - 202

uwe.steinmetz@lux-top.com

Uwe Fusenig

Uwe Fusenig

In-house sales lead

(+352) 28 33 0 - 201

uwe.fusenig@lux-top.com

Karolin Spartz Civil engineer (FH)

Karolin Spartz Civil engineer (FH)

Sales

(+352) 28 33 0 - 209

karolin.spartz@lux-top.com

Irene Raposo

Irene Raposo

International sales (EN, ES, DE)

(+352) 28 33 0 - 208

irene.raposo@lux-top.com

Isabelle Caunes

Isabelle Caunes

International sales (FR, DE)

(+352) 28 33 0 - 204

isabelle.caunes@lux-top.com

Marco Hellen

Marco Hellen

Technical sales lead
Field agent Germany

(+49) 170-7092089

marco.hellen@lux-top.com

Jörg Schmitt

Jörg Schmitt

Technical sales
Field agent Luxembourg

(+352) 28 33 0 - 251

joerg.schmitt@lux-top.com

Thomas Hurtz

Thomas Hurtz

Technical sales
Field agent North Rine-Westphalia

(+49) 151-64102134

thomas.hurtz@lux-top.com

Thomas Lippert (Civil engineer (FH))

Thomas Lippert (Civil engineer (FH))

Technical sales
Field agent northern Germany

(+49) 151-52064809

thomas.lippert@lux-top.com

Christophe Millot

Christophe Millot

Technical sales (FR)
Field agent France

(+33) 647637155

christophe.millot@lux-top.com

Purchasing & Construction


Carsten Spartz

Carsten Spartz

Purchasing lead

(+352) 28 33 0 – 400

carsten.spartz@lux-top.com

Christoph Schramm (M.Eng.)

Christoph Schramm (M.Eng.)

Management assembly & maintenance

(+352) 28 33 – 401

christoph.schramm@lux-top.com

Planning


Paul Schmitz

Paul Schmitz

Planning

(+352) 28 33 0 – 301

paul.schmitz@lux-top.com

Fritz Kretzschmar

Fritz Kretzschmar

Planning

(+352) 28 33 0 – 302

fritz.kretzschmar@lux-top.com

Jens Breidt

Jens Breidt

Planning

(+352) 28 33 0 – 303

jens.breidt@lux-top.com

Michael Lohner

Michael Lohner

Planning

(+352) 28 33 0 – 304

michael.lohner@lux-top.com

Mario Meyer

Mario Meyer

Planning

(+352) 28 33 0 – 310

mario.meyer@lux-top.com

Engineering


Florian Manz

Florian Manz

Engineering lead

(+352) 28 33 0 – 0

florian.manz@lux-top.com

Jörg Welter (Civil engineer (FH))

Jörg Welter (Civil engineer (FH))

Engineering

(+352) 28 33 0 – 0

joerg.welter@lux-top.com

Tobias Mayer

Tobias Mayer

Engineering

(+352) 28 33 0 – 0

tobias.mayer@lux-top.com

Frank Hansen

Frank Hansen

Engineering

(+352) 28 33 0 – 0

frank.hansen@lux-top.com

Christian Rauls

Christian Rauls

Engineering

(+352) 28 33 0 – 0

christian.rauls@lux-top.com

Manuel Keiser

Manuel Keiser

Product tester

(+352) 28 33 0 – 0

manuel.keiser@lux-top.com

Administration


Ruth Steinmetz

Ruth Steinmetz

Administration

(+352) 28 33 0 – 0

ruth.steinmetz@lux-top.com

Carina Ewertz

Carina Ewertz

Administration

(+352) 28 33 0 – 0

carina.ewertz@lux-top.com

Catering


Saskia Seefeld

Saskia Seefeld

Catering

(+352) 28 33 0 – 149

Marketing


Daniel Pützstück

Daniel Pützstück

Marketing lead

(+352) 28 33 0 – 0

daniel.puetzstueck@lux-top.com

Thorsten Gerber

Thorsten Gerber

Marketing

(+352) 28 33 0 – 0

thorsten.gerber@lux-top.com

Assembly


Guido Philippi

Guido Philippi

Assembly lead

(+352) 28 33 0 - 600

guido.philippi@lux-top.com

Mischa Hammes

Mischa Hammes

Assembly & safety advisor

(+352) 28 33 0 - 601

mischa.hammes@lux-top.com

Vincenzo Catalano

Vincenzo Catalano

Assembly

(+352) 28 33 0 - 680

fertigung.oberdonven@lux-top.com

Stefan Schmitz

Stefan Schmitz

Workshop

(+352) 28 33 0 - 640

Marco Reichert

Marco Reichert

Workshop

(+352) 28 33 0 - 641

Shipping & logistics


Helmut Michels

Helmut Michels

Shipping & logistics lead

(+352) 28 33 0 - 660

versand@lux-top.com

Dietmar Staudt

Dietmar Staudt

Shipping & logistics

(+352) 28 33 0 - 660

versand@lux-top.com

Michael Strauch

Michael Strauch

Shipping & logistics

(+352) 28 33 0 - 660

versand@lux-top.com

Andreas Weidert

Andreas Weidert

Driver

Tim Streit

Tim Streit

Driver