Notre équipe

Direction

Direction

Martin Binder
Directeur
Ingénieur civil diplômé (FH)
Tel.: (+352) 26747265
Mail: martin.binder@st-quadrat.lu 

Direction

Direction

Christian Steinmetz
Directeur
Tel.: (+352) 26747265
Mail: christian.steinmetz@st-quadrat.lu

Vente

Vente

Uwe Steinmetz
Tel.: (+352) 26747265 - 20
Mail: uwe.steinmetz@st-quadrat.lu

Vente

Vente

Bernd Hein
Tel.: (+352) 26747265 - 20
Mail: bernd.hein@st-quadrat.lu

Bureau technique

Bureau technique

Jörg Welter
Ingénieur civil diplômé (FH)
Tel.: (+352) 26747265 - 30
Mail: joerg.welter@st-quadrat.lu

Bureau technique

Bureau technique

Stephan Bender
Ingénieur civil (M.Eng.)
Tel.: (+352) 26747265 - 30
Mail: stephan.bender@st-quadrat.lu

Achats et logistique

Achats et logistique

Carsten Spartz
Tel.: (+352) 26747265 - 40
Mail: carsten.spartz@st-quadrat.lu

Achats et logistique

Achats et logistique

Sonja Philippi
Tel.: (+352) 26747265 - 40
Mail: sonja.philippi@st-quadrat.lu