Our Team

Direction

Direction

Martin Binder
Director
Civil engineer (FH)
Tel.: (+352) 26747265
Mail: martin.binder@st-quadrat.lu 

Direction

Direction

Christian Steinmetz
Director
Tel.: (+352) 26747265
Mail: christian.steinmetz@st-quadrat.lu

Sales

Sales

Uwe Steinmetz
Tel.: (+352) 26747265 - 20
Mail: uwe.steinmetz@st-quadrat.lu

Sales

Sales

Bernd Hein
Tel.: (+352) 26747265 - 20
Mail: bernd.hein@st-quadrat.lu

Engineering office

Engineering office

Jörg Welter
Civil Engineer (FH)
Tel.: (+352) 26747265 - 30
Mail: joerg.welter@st-quadrat.lu

Engineering office

Engineering office

Stephan Bender
Civil Engineer (M.Eng.)
Tel.: (+352) 26747265 - 30
Mail: stephan.bender@st-quadrat.lu

Purchase and logistics

Purchase and logistics

Carsten Spartz
Tel.: (+352) 26747265 - 40
Mail: carsten.spartz@st-quadrat.lu

Purchase and logistics

Purchase and logistics

Sonja Philippi
Tel.: (+352) 26747265 - 40
Mail: sonja.philippi@st-quadrat.lu