Unsere Mitarbeiter

Geschäftsführung

Geschäftsführung

Martin Binder
Geschäftsführer
Diplom Bauingenieur (FH)
Tel.: (+352) 26747265
Mail: martin.binder@st-quadrat.lu 

Geschäftsführung

Geschäftsführung

Christian Steinmetz
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: (+352) 26747265
Mail: christian.steinmetz@st-quadrat.lu

Vertrieb

Vertrieb

Uwe Steinmetz
Tel.: (+352) 26747265 - 20
Mail: uwe.steinmetz@st-quadrat.lu

Vertrieb

Vertrieb

Bernd Hein
Tel.: (+352) 26747265 - 20
Mail: bernd.hein@st-quadrat.lu

Technisches Büro

Technisches Büro

Jörg Welter
Diplom Bauingenieur (FH)
Tel.: (+352) 26747265 - 30
Mail: joerg.welter@st-quadrat.lu

Technisches Büro

Technisches Büro

Stephan Bender
Bauingenieur (M.Eng.)
Tel.: (+352) 26747265 - 30
Mail: stephan.bender@st-quadrat.lu

Einkauf und Logistik

Einkauf und Logistik

Carsten Spartz
Tel.: (+352) 26747265 - 40
Mail: carsten.spartz@st-quadrat.lu

Einkauf und Logistik

Einkauf und Logistik

Sonja Philippi
Tel.: (+352) 26747265 - 40
Mail: sonja.philippi@st-quadrat.lu